This is how the self-destruction of photos and videos works in WhatsApp

This is how the self-destruction of photos and videos works in WhatsApp

Thanks to the fact that we have the Beta from WhatsApp, we have tested the new function of self-destructing photos and videos. A function that we will all have available in our apps shortly. We tell you how it works.

Self-destruction of photos and videos on WhatsApp

After using the self-destructing photos and videos on WhatsAppWe just hope it reaches all users now. We see it as very interesting and it will surely encourage many to share photos and videos that they would not dare to send if this self-destruct function did not exist.

Improvements in WhatsApp They are happening faster and faster and are making the application start to be much more interesting to use. Evidently Telegram It is way ahead of it, but little by little the green app is becoming much more attractive to the user.

It is very simple to use as we are going to comment below.

This is how the self-destruction of photos and videos works in WhatsApp:

When we are going to share a photo or video, and we say one because it only works when we share a single video or image, after selecting it or taking it with the camera, this new icon will appear in the writing area.

Self-destruct option

Self destruct option

When pressed, it will be activated and information will appear that tells us that the image or video can only be viewed once.

Self-destruct activated

Self-destruct activated

We send it and the person who receives it will see this message:

Photo that self-destructs after viewing, received.

Photo that self-destructs after viewing, received.

When you press it, you will see the image or video and after exiting it, this information will appear:

WhatsApp photo that has only been seen once

WhatsApp photo that has only been seen once

This way you will only be able to see it once.

This does not mean that screen captures can be taken and, in this way, save the video or photograph that the issuer has only given us permission to see once. This must be taken into account if you ever use this function.

Without a doubt, a great function that we hope will come soon for everyone.

Greetings.

Updates
0

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu